Ga terug   Carričretijger Forum > Sollicitatiebrief en cv

Reageren

Discussietools Zoek in deze discussie Weergave
Oud 10 februari 2009, 18:13
Juniorlid

alex00088 is on a distinguished road
Standaard Engelse sollicitatiebrief nakijken

Hallo,

Ik ben bezig met het regelen van een stage in de vs. Mijn sollicitatiebrief heb ik inmiddels klaar, maar zou iemand mij kunnen helpen met verbeteren?

Alvast bedankt.
Bijgevoegde bestanden
Bestandstype: doc Solicitatiebrief Stage.doc‎ (40,5 KB, 234x gelezen)
Met citaat reageren
Oud 10 februari 2009, 22:20
Lid

Anna123 is on a distinguished road
Standaard Re: Engelse sollicitatiebrief nakijken

Ik heb geen ervaring met het schrijven van Engelse sollicitatiebrieven, maar kan je alvast helpen met wat "stijlfouten":

My name is Alex Roose. I am a Bachelor level student of Building Engineering, Architecture phase one at the Hanze University Groningen. I am twenty years of age. Within the third year of our study programme program students are encouraged to do an internship or work placement abroad. My placement period would start in September until February 2010.

I am very interested in your company. The philosophy of Rietveld Architects LLP New York suits me. I am very interested in new technologies and energy saving methods.
Ik zou hiervan maken: The philosophy of Rietveld Architects LLP New York suits me as I am very interested in new technologies and energy saving methods. (dan kan je de eerste zin helemaal weglaten)
I think it has to get a leading part in the modern architecture. I think they will have to get a leading part in modern architecture. In my design assignments I also try to use them. A placement within your company would be a great opportunity for me. I think it would be is an enormous addition and experience for me to work and learn from international architects in a leading city like New York.