Ga terug   Carričretijger Forum > Sollicitatiebrief en cv

Reageren

Discussietools Zoek in deze discussie Weergave
Oud 18 januari 2018, 23:09
Juniorlid

lezzup is on a distinguished road
Standaard Motivatiebrief Study Abroad Mexico

Hoi allemaal,

Ik mag in mijn 3e jaar van mijn HBO studie in het buitenland studeren en nou moet ik een motivatiebrief schrijven. De brief is gericht aan mijn hogeschool, maar zal ook door de universiteit van mijn eerste keuze gelezen kunnen worden. Omdat dit een populaire keuze is, is de motivatiebrief een heel belangrijk onderdeel van de selectieprocedure. Vandaar mijn vraag of jullie mij kunnen helpen!

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Kim, 25 years old, and I am a Tourism Management student at the InHolland University of xxx. At the moment of writing, I'm in the second year of my bachelor. I would like to study abroad for one semester during my third year. In this letter I will explain who I am and why I want to study abroad at the CETYS University of Mexico.

I am a sports-minded person and I love (who loves?) swimming, scuba-diving, surfing, snowboarding, hiking and sports in general. Since I was 16 years old I have been giving swimming lessons to children and I have been a voluntary lifeguard at events and in the summer at the beach . Furthermore, I have been working since I was 15 years old and the last four years I have been working as a Lifeguard at xxx.